enhancedmind
33 Sydney, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
enhancedmind
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Alright so I'm a running boy, 2x marathons this year and 20x half marathons over the last 2 years..so I'm looking for a female that knows a decent pair of compression tights.

The greater majority of my travels involve either having my running shoes on or my skis and a big mountain.

I'm back on the market for a new partner..with a super high libido..thirst for life...and supportive positive attitude.

You're fit, fun, educated and financially independent (not living with parents, housesitting, or any of those other excuses for not managing your money correctly)

Do you want to join me??

- Breakfast/coffee
- Running the NYC Marathon
- Exploring the mountains in Norway
- Heliskiing in Canada
- Trekking to Everest Base Camp
- Exploring Japan
What I’m doing with my life
+ I'm working harder every day, trying to better myself.

+ I'm currently working as project manager, with a trade background as a carpenter & licenced builder.

+ I'm a running boy, all the major events, half marathon being my main flavour, 600km+ a year, want to share Garmin stats?

+ I'm an avid skier, and love being out on the mountain, Perisher season pass holder, national parks pass, 8x trips to Canada, yes..I am going to teach you to ski a black run..

+ I love to keep fit (and enjoy the company of females that do) and spend 3-4 times a week at the gym and in the pool..Virgin Active member.

+ I can ride a horse (it's been a while), enjoy kayaking, rock climbing, bush walking and other outdoor activities

+ I'm persistent...if it's worth doing...or needs to be done...I'll be the one doing it.

+ I'm a lover of great coffee and fine wine..

***Girls with a love for Cats get extra points***
I’m really good at
Figuring things out
Fixing impossible problems
Working miracles
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't say a lot unless I think that I need to, a quiet achiever.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music
Cafe Del Mar, Sigur Ros, Jose Gonzalez, Mumford and Sons, 3 Doors Down, Norah Jones, Ministry of Sound, Phil Collins
(Ok so this needs an update)

Food
Italian, Portuguese Chicken, Japanese
The six things I could never do without
- Snow
- Skiing
- Coffee
- Running
- Fresh Air
- Girls..?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Going skiing
Travelling to foreign destinations to escape
Work and all the trouble it entails
Running, which events I've signed up for, which ones I haven't.
How I'm actually going to feel after running 42.2km...hmm
On a typical Friday night I am
Trying to get a table for dinner, you'd be surprised how difficult it is to get a table for one, but I'm just a nice boy trying to get a nice meal.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Where's the fun in that?
You should message me if
You have an awesome selection of music on your bedside iPod and want to share some of it with me..

You live in a sexy terrace with a first floor balcony..intimate white sheets and decent bedroom furniture…

You're good at listening, and have a relaxing, supportive attitude...you see problems as an opportunity to shine and help others..

You're a master at remedial massage?

You own an iron (and know how it functions)?

You live within walking distance of the CBD and want someone to keep you warm in winter?

You can run fast..and want a sexy boy chasing you?

You like tying up naughty boys and spanking bottoms?

You think online dating is plagued by people who are mentally unstable and/or emotionally disturbed?
More