27 Fullerton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
SoCal native, born and raised.

I'm a writer and a gamer; a fan of science fiction and fantasy. I listen to audiobooks on my commute and it makes driving to LA so much better.

I've built my own computer and know my way around an IKEA instruction manual. I'm witty, loyal, and have a good sense of humor. Sarcasm isn't lost on me and I can dish it out as good as I can take it.
What I’m doing with my life
Working full-time at a job that's helping me pay off my student loans while I search for something bigger and better.

In my free time I play video games and try to find something to watch. I'm currently binging on Man At Arms on YouTube.
I’m really good at
Putting together computer builds on PCPartpicker.

Buying crap off of Amazon.

Guessing the wrong answers on Jeopardy!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Ready Player One, LOTR, Jurassic Park, The Martian, Red Rising Trilogy

Movies: action/adventure, science fiction, fantasy, westerns, anime, occasional martial arts and foreign films

TV: Game of Thrones, Venture Bros, Last Week Tonight, Silicon Valley

Music: power metal, classic/alternative rock, some EDM, movie soundtracks

Food: Sushi, Breakfast Burritos, Pizza, Tacos, Tri-tip, Craft Beer
The six things I could never do without
Bluetooth Shower Radio
Split-screen multiplayer
Amazon Prime
The USB port on my car stereo
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where to go next
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out with friends or relaxing.