57 San Ramon, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Professional bullfighter. Is this thing on? Latin and Pacific Island infusion. Born in California, 5'7", 145 lbs, decaffeinated, 99% alchohol free, drug and disease free. No tattoo's or piercings, organic with no preservatives or debt. I'm a Salsa dancing, Scrabble playing nerd, so be ready for that. Bonus points for humility, toned arms, impeccable hygiene, nice teeth, or no makeup. First impressions are important and the first kiss never lies!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a mortgage broker by profession. I spend a lot of time being a Dad while trying to regulate the testosterone level from my 3 sons.
I’m really good at
Being clean. I always smell good. Really!
The first things people usually notice about me
I look younger than my age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The power of intention, The slight edge, The magic of thinking big. Is "Mad magazine" a book?
The six things I could never do without
My sons, my family and friends, toothbrush, floss, food, air, chapstick. (7 things)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where have all the normal single people gone?
On a typical Friday night I am
Salsa dancing with friends, hanging out with my sons, watching a movie at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like to hold hands
You should message me if
You're smart, attractive, witty, and you have a job.