28Canton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I just want to add this, but please if you you do not live in the in the United States of America please do not message me.. I'm not looking to date anyone that lives in anthor country... With that being said, I'm Elizabeth, I just graduated college with my a degree in Early Childhood.I work as an assistant teacher in a school setting .I'm an all around nice person.I like being myself.I am wanting to find someone that can lead to marriage and wants to have children as well and I'm at the point where I'm wanting more out of my life meaning really wanting to just settle with a great loving caring smart man who I can have something long term with and I'm wanting to have a family of my own in this point of my life I am a very easy person to get along with I listen very well my faith in God is the most important thing in my life to me I enjoy spending time with my family.I go to church Sunday. God is the number one in my life.He has helped me through a lot of things in my life..I would like to meet someone that likes me for who I am and dose not care about looks and loves me for me. Also if you are from another country please do not massage me
What I’m doing with my life
I'm going to school right now to become a teacher and I'm working part time
I’m really good at
Being a good friend
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Bible, Washed by the blood and I would die for you

Movies: Horror, Comedies, Romantic

Show: I really don't watch much tv anymore

Music: I listen to all types

Food: Anything
Six things I could never do without
1. God
4. Water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If I will every fine the right guy for me
On a typical Friday night I am
watching movies
The two of us