30 Portland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi there :) Been in the Portland area for a while but still trying to find my place in the big city (big for me anyway). I try and take advantage of all the culture and nature that the pacific northwest has to offer. I'm a very fitness/health oriented guy looking for the same in a girl.
What I’m doing with my life
Learning from the past, appreciating the present, and anticipating the future.
My days are full with work, school, and exercising. I try and have as much fun as I can with my time off. Hanging out with friends, exploring the city, hiking, and just relaxing.
I’m really good at
Learning from mistakes. Protecting the things i care about. Making people laugh. Smiling :)
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile.
My laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm a bit of a movie geek in my preferred genres (drama and action) and ill watch anything else with good company.
As far as music goes I like rock, punk, hip-hop, and anything jammy.
The six things I could never do without
Exercise, food, my cats, caffeine, laughter, and movies.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to improve myself and live a full life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out at my place with a few friends.
You should message me if
Your looking to make an honest connection with a nice guy. I'm trying okcupid to expand my search for that special girl to share part of my life with.