42 Philadelphia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
ATTN! ATTN! Please READ! sorry too many bad experiences on here caused me to write this disclaimer...LOL Hello! My name is Erica Waters...I am a 42 year old transgender female (mtf) which means I was born a male but I present as female.I am looking for traditional dating....I want a RELATIONSHIP NOT CASUAL SEX..Because this has been asked alot: I am pre op meaning I am anotomically male. Do not contact me if: a.) you are Christian or religious (or if you believe that an LGBT identity/ behavior is wrong...b.) you are not comfortable with being seen with me in public or you would prefer to avoid introducing me to friends or prefer not to add me as a friend on facebook bcus u don't want people to know u r into trans women...c.) if u r looking for free tranny sex....(I have a masters degree I'm very educated and I'm expecting to be treated like a lady so if you just want some sexI'm not the one.d.)if you just want to chat, I'm really not into making pen pals from across the country I'd like to meet someone in Philadelphia or the surrounding area and I would like to meet in person not just talk on here. Finally I am not versatile at all I'm strictly bottom so don't ask please.
Ok so that being said....I am very much into Art, (I paint draw sew make things). I value genuineness individualism freedom of thought and expression. I Like people who think for themselves and do not follow others. I am very opposed to religion and any systematic enforced standardization of thinking. I sort of introverted but just take a while to act a fool. I like being surrounded by like minded individuals. I have 2 bachelors degrees. One in Industrial design and the other in psychology. I just completed my masters in clinical psychology/counseling psychologycould I have a mental health and drug and alcohol therapist
What I’m doing with my life
I just got my masters degree in clinical psych and working as a Behavior Specialist/Mobile Therapist. I am also beginning to create more in hopes to sell my bags and jewelry online etc
I’m really good at
Art, cooking, hair, psychology, communication, emotions, fixing things
The first things people usually notice about me
Im tall and to some racially ambiguous
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: science fiction; Chasm city
Movies: science fiction/ psychological thrillers, independents: Koyaanisqatsi.....Dune....Tron
The six things I could never do without
Coffee, comfort, diet pepsi, music,flea markets, thrift stores, craigslist , ebay consignment dhops, inspiration, friends, mac lipglass, nail polish, leave in conditioner
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Myself...existential concepts....Gender
On a typical Friday night I am
Talking on the phone
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm transgender
You should message me if
You are not Christian or religious, if you are not ashamed to be seen with me in public....if u can be silly, funny, genuine , aren't angry or agressive or pushy, are patient understanding and sweet...don't just want to have sex but cuddle and have fun..and believe in self exploration and growing as a person...If you are not real I probably won't get along with u I can read that intuitively