24Canton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello, my name is Eric. I enjoy the outdoors, cars, hunting and sports. I work a full time job and go to school at Stark State studying Design Engineering.
My writing turns pretty bland if I go on for too long. Basically, I would just have to say I am pretty normal in the sense that I am not aware of any particular trait I have that is odd. You would probably get a lot more of an idea of who I am by meeting me, but I know that is not always ideal or practical. So let's chat!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working and getting my associates in design engineering. I then hope to get a job doing something with cars.
I’m really good at
Honestly, I don't know what I am really good at. I would probably say I am more so well-rounded than really good at any thing in particular.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite shows are The Walking Dead, Bob's Burgers, Archer, American Dad, and Rick and Morty as well as various cars shows and youtube.
I mostly like rock music, my favorite artist are Avenged Sevenfold, Queen, Guns N Roses, and Metallica.
I'm not a big reader, I read books from time to time, but I do like reading car magazines.
I can't really pick my favorite food. I am somewhat picky but will eat pretty much anything except unusual foods.
Six things I could never do without
Cars, internet, sports, hunting, music, and television.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My school work, cars, and my future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Surfing the web, watching television, working on my car or helping a friend with their car, or hanging out with friends if they aren't working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It is kind of hard to say, I don't really have any secrets or the like, what you see is what you get.
You should message me if
You like cars and the outdoors, or if you want to just message me.
The two of us