erickson29
56 Abington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
erickson29
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I,m a simple man, great job working with handicapped people, very rewarding. Enjoy boating, motorcycles, and racing cars. Spend most free time in a beautiful barn I built myself, keeping toys repaired and ready, and fabricating anything in wood metal or glass, for neibors, friends or profit.
What I’m doing with my life
Paying forward to help people less fortunate than myself, and enjoying the time goin by...
I’m really good at
carpentry, home repair, remodeling and love my time in the tractor doing yardwork, love to play in the dirt.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm usually smiling, and don't sweat the small stuff
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Most stuff I read are tech manuals, The 5 peple you meet in Heaven was good, Moby Dick. Not a big reader. The Hangover was good, Blue man group, I liked. Like all types of food, could live on fish, mexican, not a meat and potatoes type, a good steak once and a while. not interested in vegetarian types, I heard if you could measure sound enuff you could hear a plant cry when cut...
The six things I could never do without
air water the ocean going fast family sex not in that order
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to make things better, what makes people so mean, and how on earth could anyone hurt an animal
On a typical Friday night I am
goin to bed early to get a jump start on a precious saturday, and wondering when I might finally cross paths with my cinnamon girl....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Here is not the place
You should message me if
If you have the same thing in common, if you enjoy sunsets, sunrises . If you are looking for a person of quality instead of a trophy or basically desire the book not the cover, than I may be your man. Please, no control types, or golddiggers....
More