45 Downingtown, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Just a down-to-earth guy looking for same for friendship/relationship. Love movies, music, video games, working out, etc. Like to go out, but also like to cuddle on the couch and watch tv/movie. Get along with most people and always treat with respect...and expect the same.
What I’m doing with my life
Work at a pharmaceutical company doing cancer research. Love going to the movies or out for food/drinks. Go to the gym 5-6 times a week..always after work to relieve the stress lol..and weekend mornings to get the day goin. Also enjoy yoga. Enjoy being with friends and always having a good laugh together. Total geek at video games (ps4), reading, movies/tv, etc.
I’m really good at
Making people smile/laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Any movie by Tim Burton and Quentin all kinds of movies..but those are my favorites.

Big bang theory, archer, game of thrones, modern family, walking dead, american horror story, arrested development, agents of shield, Sleepy hollow, Penny dreadful, arrow, flash, unbreakable kimmy schmidt

Like all kinds of music..except rap/country

The strain trilogy, stephen king, scifi, suspense, etc
The six things I could never do without
family, friends, car, iPhone, movies, PS4
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends or quiet night at home
You should message me if
You like what you've read so far and would like to know more and looking for a good/fun person for friendship, etc