38Mesa, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm the independent, low-drama, outdoorsy & artistic type. I'm self-employed, & my business keeps me pretty busy, which doesn't leave a lot of time for meeting new people the old fashioned way. I've lived in Arizona for about eleven years now. I originally came here for college and ended up staying. I grew up mostly in Alaska and Colorado, but I'm originally from the Ozarks.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a free-lance graphic designer, & I also own a small t-shirt printing business.
When I have a little free time I usually spend it going to concerts, art galleries, sporting events, camping, traveling or visiting friends & family.
I’m really good at
art stuff, making epic playlists, skeet shooting, cooking, procrastinating. Probably some other stuff too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
authors - Chuck Palahniuk, Hunter S. Thompson and Tom Robbins.

movies - City of God, Repo Man, Me and You and Everyone We Know, The Royal Tanenbaums, The Darjeeling Limited, Gummo, The Big Lebowski, Raising Arizona, Boondock Saints, Happiness, the original Star Wars trilogy, Being John Malkovich, Adaptation, Twin Peaks: Fire Walk With Me, Blue Velvet, and Eraserhead.

music - Tom Waits, Johnny Cash, Bob Dylan, Muddy Waters, Townes Van Zandt, Lou Reed, Hank Williams, George Harrison, Animal Collective, Mike Patton, The Melvins, The Pixies, The Black Keys, Graveyard, Daniel Johnston, Har Mar Superstar & Alabama Shakes.

tv shows - Fargo, Breaking Bad, Better Call Saul, the Walking Dead, Vikings, Always Sunny, Louie, the Simpsons

food (I'm an adventurous eater. Always trying new food) - sushi, Thai, Vietnamese, Italian, Indian, Cajun, steaks, ribs, burgers, catfish, salmon, crab, BBQ & all sorts of wild game.
Six things I could never do without
I don't think there's anything I couldn't survive without, but if I were stranded on a desert island for years the top things I would miss the most would be friends/family, coffee, music, internet, indoor plumbing and my sketch book (or at least some creative outlet).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
happiness, life, death, etc...
On a typical Friday night I am
trying to unwind. Either going out & doing something or staying in & doing something.
The two of us