erics_89
26 Peoria, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
erics_89
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
- recently completed my MBA degree
- new to Peoria
-huge, awesome extended family
-love sports, traveling, going to concerts, or pretty much anything that can be done outside.
-pretty good and weird sense of humor
What I’m doing with my life
working for a college athletic department.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh. Listening to what people have to say. Sports. Being honest, trustworthy, dependable, respectful, happy, hard-working...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Airplane!, Pineapple Express, Anchorman, Bad/cheaply-made horror movies are also fun.
Shows: Parks & Recreation, Seinfeld, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Arrested Development, Modern Family
Music: Bob Marley, Jack Johnson, Regina Spektor, reggae, hip-hop, rock, alternative, some country
Food: tacos, pizza, candy
The six things I could never do without
Friends. Family. Music. Sports. Laughter/smiling. Warm weather/sunshine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
People around me, especially those that I care about a lot. sports. my future. politics. totally strange & random things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working or hanging out with some friends, watching movies or doing something else fun. I'm not a huge fan of the whole party/bar scene, but I do go out every once in a while.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
incredibly awkward and I love and embrace it.
More