56Killington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am looking for a lovely, sane, calm woman who completely gets, as much as we are able, the dynamic between men and women......or at least we can try to figure it out together.

I am a father of two boys that I raised myself since they were very is amazing to say the least watching them grow into men yet always revealing the traits of the little boys they will always be in my heart. They are both on their own ( at least for now ) lol and I am experiencing that empty nest thing.....sad but also very exciting. I have always been a very independent type, I love people, but, also love freedom from conventional lifestyles and commitments. I am the man that chucked it all for the life in the country has been 10 years and I have no regrets. I split my time between managing an Inn here at Killington ski resort and my small farm a few miles north in Pittsfield, maybe the greatest little town anywhere. Many woman talk about going from jeans to little black dresses, well, I can go from Carhartts and the barn to a classic suit and the boardroom......I can carry a conversation with anyone about pretty much anything. I like will to!
What I’m doing with my life
Shrugging the Atlas
I’m really good at
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, hair, sense of humor and calm demeanor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Currently reading "The Shack" very very interesting!
Six things I could never do without
The Ocean
The Mountains
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My boys and their future
On a typical Friday night I am
Working or with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not yet.....
You should message me if
You know what you want and know who you are
The two of us