34Phoenix, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a lawyer (NOT a liar) that works and lives in downtown PHX...and I love it. I've been in dowtown PHX for two years and I've just about got every restaurant/bar mapped out. I very rarely skip happy hour and never miss Taco Tuesday (or family dinners). I love the outdoors, so most weekends I'm either hiking or getting out to the lake. Or traveling. And like most guys, I love sports. I play in recreational leagues where everyone takes themselves way too seriously, but I still love it.

So if you want to grab a happy hour or do something fun outdoors, message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Following my heart ❤️
I’m really good at
- Hugs
- Making the cutest PB&Js in the world
- The splits (only when drinking)
- Watching football
- Going to the lake (wakeboarding!!!)
The first things people usually notice about me
My Booty 🍑
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food

The Voice, Bachelor/Bachelorette, Arrested Development, Always Sunny, The Office, Parks and Rec, Modern Family, Tosh.o, Spartacus, Game of Thrones...


Arizona Rules of Court


The Big Lebowski, The Town, Secretariat
Six things I could never do without
- The Voice
- Bachelor/Bachelorette
- Almond Butter
- Avocados
- Family dinners every Sunday
- And apparently my Mom thinks I can't live without her calling me every single day on her way home from work 🙈🙈🙈
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Going to the lake...🚤🏄🏊
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually sipping a very girlie beer. Papago Orange Blossom. 🍻
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can twerk (really well)
You should message me if
You're okay with an amazing hug on the first date.
The two of us