33 Perth, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi my name is Erin and I like meeting new people and making new friends. I am a very positive person and much gets me down. I love my music, especially metal so going to see live music is one of my favourite things. I also love reading.
I am compassionate and caring and like a good laugh.

I am seperated and have two children: a boy and girl.
What I’m doing with my life
Being a Mum and enjoying life.
I’m really good at
Making rissotto which is my favourite food :)
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair and wonder if it's the colour is real ( it is).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favourite books are The Virgin Suicides, The Five People We Meet In Heaven, The Book Thief, The Great Gatsy and We Need To Talk About Kevin.

Fav movie is The Crow. Fav TV shows are American Horror Story ,
Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Dexter, Freaks & Geeks, Six Feet Under, Game of Thrones, Treme and Sons of Anarchy.

Fav music is a hard one. This is going to be a selection. Metallica, Korn, Rammstein, Marilyn Manson, Avenged Sevenfold, Steel Panther, Parkway Drive, The Amity Affliction, Lamb of God, Slayer, Pantera, Stone Sour, Trivium, A Day to Remember, The Used, Shadows Fall, Pennywise, Killswitch Engage, Amon Amarth, Machine Head, Seether...

Favourite foods are risotto, pasta and curry :)
The six things I could never do without
My animals
Good wine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My kids
On a typical Friday night I am
Go over to a friends house or have people over.
You should message me if
You think we have things and common, have any questions or just want to chat :)