49 Glen Head, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have a daughter, she's in Middle School. Being healthy is very important to me - I eat right (most of the time), and feel best when I get to the gym most days of the week. I love music, especially live music. I really enjoy spending time with friends and family. I love a great meal and a nice glass of wine. I like going dancing once in a while.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to be a good Mom. I got my Master's in IT, but I'm working as a Bookkeeper. It pays the bills and gives me a lot of flexibility to be with my daughter when she needs me. I enjoy travel and would love to find someone to share that with. Some recent trips: Dublin, Paris, Arizona, Las Vegas, Florence and Quebec.
I’m really good at
I'm optimistic and I enjoy most everyday. Life's too short to be unhappy.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height - I'm just five feet tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love all kinds of food - the spicier the better. I don't watch much TV, except for True Blood. As for music - I like 80s and 90s alternative (especially old Cure and Cake), Muse, Black Keys, Fatboy Slim, Frank Sinatra, Tom Petty, I could fill the entire page naming bands/artists. I mentioned earlier I love live music: this past year I saw in concert: Howard Jones, Aerosmith, Madonna, New Order, Cake, Pitbull, The Cure, I'm sure there were others...
The six things I could never do without
My daughter, my passport, friends, music, coffee, and the gym.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Building a good life for my daughter.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing at home after a busy week, or out to dinner with friends.
You should message me if
If you are divorced over one year (never married is OK, too), and if you lead a relatively drama-free life.