erlan03
25 Humble, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
erlan03
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi how are you? Names Erlan. I know it's kind of a weird name. My mom gave it to me. She says its Chinese. Which begs the question. why would you give me an Asian name, when everybody in our family is Hispanic? Lol I'm 25, I work full time and finishing my marketing degree from UHD. Also bilingual. I grew up near the city but I have a southern country heart inside of me. I love mudding, riding atv and dirt bikes, camping as well as hiking. There's more to me, but my story is far too long to type. I rather want to know about you.

I was hoping to know if you were looking for someone who could be your other half. For example someone who can be spontaneously be romantic for no reason. Like it's not your birthday or a specific date, more like a Tuesday or a Wednesday and out of no where you are presented with flowers with a wonderful note and an invitation to dinner. I was hoping maybe you're looking for someone who every know and then would want to spend the whole day with you in pajamas, watch Netflix and eat a pint or two of ice cream. Maybe you're also looking for someone who is dorky, nerdy and can make you laugh but at the same time you knew you could always have a serious conversation. Or just maybe you're looking for someone who when ever you had a tough day at work, or if you failed a test might sit next to you, listen and encourage you that everything is going to be ok and that you will do great.

I hopes of not sounding to corny (or lame) I hope that maybe we can start a conversation and get to know each other.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm an undergraduate at the University of Houston Downtown. looking to finish my bachelor's in business administration.Currently working as Bartender and a Mixologist consultant.
I’m really good at
Soccer.
Cooking.
Bartending.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: World War Z, Forever War and comic books.

Music: Drake, Lil' Wayne, MGK, Logic, Kid Cudi. But I love all types of music like R&B, Country Music (Stoney Larue, Keith Urban...), EDM, Bachata, Salsa, Merengue and Reggeaton.
The six things I could never do without
MUSIC.
FRIENDS.
FAMILY.
SOCCER.
MUSIC.
COMIC BOOKS.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Rhymes and poetry.
Music.
Coming up with new drinks.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends.
Staying at home.
Going out.
Depends what mood i'm.
More