30 Columbus, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
About me:
- I live in the Columbus area.
- I graduated from Kent State.
- I have a 3 year old cockapoo (a fluff ball of a dog).
- I would eventually like to move somewhere warmer.
- I typically only get a few hours of sleep every night.
- I'm horrible at writing my "self-summary".
What I’m doing with my life
I currently work as a Systems and Network Engineer. I like to workout and enjoy going to the movies, hanging out with friends, family and my dog.
I’m really good at
Figuring things out. Listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm quiet but outgoing. Probably my horrible hairline as well - thanks mom and dad!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Mostly anything nonfiction.

Movies: Comedy, horror and any movie that makes you think.

Shows: Dexter (the ending was a disaster), new girl, criminal minds, how I met your mother, American horror story and you can't forget firefly.

Music: I'm always listening to music. Rock is my go to but I have everything from local metal bands that I'm sure you've never heard of to The Decemberists, Modest Mouse and even Hansons mmmm bop (I'm a 90's kid, don't judge ;)

Food: Anything without onions or olives. Also the spicier the better.
The six things I could never do without
1) My Family
2) My Friends
3) My dog
4) Music
5) The Internet
6) A Job - I would be too bored
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends or working. Unfortunately work wins a lot of the time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I enjoy the occasional chick flick.
You should message me if
- You want to.
- You're an honest person.
- You're not an actual or proverbial catfish.