42 Fair Oaks, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I believe the closest distance between two People is laughter.I enjoy good chemistry.

My name is Josh. I'm a total Lab nerd.
Never been married I have no Children..
I've discovered that Family orientated Women interest me the most. I'm really laid back and enjoy a good coversation. I'm looking for a best friend and hopefully more. If your my friend I will allways have your back.
I hope that if you are reason this that you will take the time to say Hi :)

Turn ons..
: family
: friends
: roller coasters
: sand castles
: baked cookies
: Jamba Juice
: sushi dates
: musicians
: artists
: dreamers
: rebels
: people that don't take themselves to seriously.
: Tattoo's !!

Turn offs..
: cheaters
: playing games
: needy
: dependent..
: drama
: liars
: flakes
: hurtful.

If you message me and I don't get back to you please understand I'm probably working or sleeping ...
What I’m doing with my life
On a journey of self discovery
Working for Local Hospital
Volunteering to help the Homeless
Maintaining healthy relationships with the Friends and Family in my Life that I love.
Watching dreams come true
Believing in the Miracles.
Laughing inside
I’m really good at
Being on time
Being dependable
Keeping a secret
Writing music and painting
Being flexible and playing well with others
The first things people usually notice about me
Blue eyes or my silly smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Independent films local music, coast to coast history channel documentaries. I'm reading Dhama punx and a book about Astrology right now. SOA, walking Dead, Breaking Bad, the Wire.
I like Chinese, Thai and some Indian food. Sushi and Korean BBQ.
I like all breakfast club soundtrack. I grew up listening to 80's punk and new wave, reggae and dub. I've gone thru a few changes in my musical tastes.
I don't care for new country. Lately I've been making beats on my Ipad.
I love to paint Acrylic and play music with my dear friends
Books I've read cultural and spiritual books and a bit of counter culture reading.
I've been watching a little of the "Vice" channel and a little " coast to coast"
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The Fibonacci sequence
On a typical Friday night I am
Up all Night! I work Gravyard shift in the Hospital..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm half Eskimo on my Dad's side..
You should message me if
You found me