29 Washington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I grew up in rural Virginia went to college up in Boston. Love living in DC. Mostly because I am a horrible driver so I think public transport is God's way of saying 'I got your back'. Unfortunately, I'm in ad sales and it keeps me on the road a lot.

I am pretty friendly, laid back, love to entertain, and like meeting new people. I’m always up for a little adventure so I’m totally down for jumping in the car for a last minute road trip. My family and friends are important, and I love to have a good time and laugh - laugh a lot.

After years of Hooked on Phonics, I can finally read, and really enjoy it! So a guy that is intellectually curious and a great conversationalist is awesome. There is nothing better that a great conversation over good food and drinks that last late into the evening.
What I’m doing with my life
I like to think of myself as a job creator.
I’m really good at
telling a story
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Read mostly non-fiction. As for movies, love thrillers, suspense, dramas, and a good smart comedy. On TV, Top Chef and almost anything else on Bravo. Like all kinda of music. Love to cook and try new things.
The six things I could never do without
Most definitely opposable thumbs, the rest in no particular order:
- dental floss
- passport
- library card
- humor
- friends/family
On a typical Friday night I am
Poppin' a bottle of wine to unwind from the week. Red or white?
You should message me if
If you want to chat. I am down to meet someone who is grounded, adventurous, intellectual, funny, and most importantly willing to lie about where we met. Just joking, admitting we met on the 'interweb' is OK by me.