32 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have spent a lot of time in recent years learning how to balance my work and personal life, and believe I have finally found the right formula. Now that I am on my way, I want to meet someone who will join me for what I think will be an exciting future.

I was born in Arkansas, and raised in the midwest, primarily in Oklahoma. I went to school in Boston and after that, have been working in New York and Chicago.

Other facts, in no particular order:
I have a dog, Toby, a 12 year old min pin, who I adopted four years ago.
I have run 4 marathons... and eventually want to run one in each of the 50 states.
I have completed 2 triathlons... and that was enough!
I love to travel, especially outside of the US.
I am direct, but nicer than you think.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in management/production for a large entertainment company.
I’m really good at
breaking the ice in any situation and being the calmest person in the room when things go wrong.
The first things people usually notice about me
is my smile or my sense of humor.
The six things I could never do without
Running Shoes.
My dog.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the bigger picture.
On a typical Friday night I am
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am more sensitive than I am willing to admit.
You should message me if
you think we could be a match. I prefer an in person meeting over long online conversations. Let's meet for a drink! What's the harm?