54Saint Petersburg, Russia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello! Maybe I do not understand where all the questions are answered on this site! I'm not sure that I understood all the questions correctly when filled answers. I speak a little English! The most important thing is that I am writing here. i have skype, I can very quickly make the visa Schengen European countries - no problem! I search of serious men for marriage. I'm looking for a man to life, to create a family! One can never know when and where I will meet my fate, but I'm looking for a serious and perhaps my man will be here. I'm looking for a serious, loving man, I'm looking for a friend! I want to see the humor and good spirits in my future family! I want to find someone who knows a Russian woman, for which a very important part of life, family relationships, love!
My friends say I am optimist, I love the life, I love people, I am serious and open in the same time. I know, there are a lot of very interest things and beautiful places in this world and I would like to share it with the man I will love. The word "Family" means a lot for me. Before I start my searching, my family was my children. Now they are big enough and I want to build my family with a person who has the same feelings. I love to make nice and tasty meal, so I can promise - my man will enjoy it every day)) I hope we will have the same hobbies and can enjoy it together, but if my future man will have another hobby - I will always give him possibility to do what he wants.
What I’m doing with my life
'I live and I work in the fine city
St. Petersburg. It is the fine city of bridges and palaces, the rivers and channels. It is the city of fine cathedrals! I very much would want that my future man visited my city. I with great pleasure will show it the best in my city. I have 2 fine sons. I gave a lot of time for education and training of my children. Now they already adult (eldest son of 34 years and younger son of 26 years). They live independently. And now I decided to think of my private life and to get acquainted with the man, to create my microclimate in a family and my life with it. I need that that our hearts met and that we went on this life together with my future man.
I also go exercise at the fitness center, to be always in shape. I prefer a balanced diet. I do not eat fatty foods, meat, I only eat fish and lots of vegetables, salads and fruits. This food gives a lot of energy and good mood!
I’m really good at
I have interesting work. It is connected with school students, tourists. I am the manager of educational programs and the tourist project. It is called "Legends and myths Petersburg" It is a unique exposition with participation of actors, wax mechanical figures. This interactive exposition about Petersburg the 19th centuries. I love very much to prepare a tasty entertainment for my children and for friends. I do it very well! During free time from work I like to walk on the embankment of my city. And still I like to go to the country. I like to travel and look as there live people in other countries, their culture. When I have a possibility during free time from work - I try to go to the sea or to sit in calm and warm weather at the river or at the lake. I like to listen sometimes to music because I love music. I got education musical. Music with me always. I love different styles in music. I like to visit concerts of my favourite composers or to listen to classical music. I with big kindness treat people. I can always understand people. I love purity and an order in the house! To me will be it is pleasant if my future husband also loves when in the house is pure.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and many say that I have beautiful eyes. Possible :)!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Sometimes I like to visit shops and to shop. I love flowers. my favourite flowers of white color. I like to smile. My friends speak that I have a beautiful smile. I cheerful, but, happen serious if it is required. I can rejoice as the child of any small pleasure. Main in my opinion is an attention to people. I like to give gifts. It is pleasant to me when give gifts to me. After all it is always pleasant! I think that it is possible to agree with it. I like to look in the face when I give gifts and I rejoice too It is small presentation which will help you to open a little my world, my interests and my feelings in life. Thank you, if you were interested by my person.
I want to add only to that that already told here that: I won't be minds that if my man from other country and are ready to be there where there will be my future husband.
Six things I could never do without
Work phone, laptop, coffee, travel, music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think a lot about my life, my children.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am delighted to be going through the streets of my city and think about it in front of me waiting for the weekend. Ass to the supermarket, buy something nice .. and I will sit at the TV, or just listening to music. Friday - this is my very favorite time of the end of the week :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Most personal best left "heart."
You should message me if
I always answer, if you are seriously looking for a woman for a serious relationship, if you know or want to understand the Russian woman if you do not mind to have with you a Russian wife, if you want to create a couple. if you are a responsible and loving man. I will answer you if you are the same as mine, the search criteria, if it makes you from 50 years. Young men to 47 years, I beg me not to write. I'm not here for fun. I do not want to waste my time on the game and for the sake of communication chatter. Thank you for your understanding.
The two of us