30 Ban Chang Phuak, Thailand
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
In Western Ukraine born and raised although it was in Baltimore where I spent most of my days. Chillin' out maxin'.........well you get the point, clearly rap is my true calling!

About 2 years ago I quit my job to go travel South America. Somehow during my travels I became a software consultant and opened my own business when I got back to the States.

Now I am settling in Baltimore and enjoying the freedom of self-employment by traveling as much as I can whenever I can!
What I’m doing with my life
I devote a lot of my time to rock climbing and often disappear for the weekend to WV or Kentucky to enjoy the mountains. I love camping, hiking, skiing and all outdoorsy things and would love to pick up some more hobbies(working on SCUBA and Kitesurfing)

At home I like to chill out with some delicious mixed drinks, which I am learning to mix and cooking up some BBQ on the weekend with my buddies.
I’m really good at
everything! Except for being modest, haven't got a hang of that one yet.
The six things I could never do without
Beside the usual friends and family I would have to say:
1) Being physically active - I need to be running, climbing, jumping almost every day.
2) Seeing new places - It doesn't matter whether its a new country or a new trail I always need to see new things!
3) Passport - I'll be sad when mine expires and I will lose all of my stamps :(
4) Backpacks - Plural, I love the having the right backpack for the right trip!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Coming up with crazy get rich schemes(Pinky and the Brain style), throwing darts at a map to see where I want to go next and achieving world peace through the extensive proliferation of peanut butter!
On a typical Friday night I am
Out on the town.....or in bed early so I can wake up at 5am and go do something fun the next day!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've always wanted to speak with a British accent but I have been explicitly forbidden from doing so by my friends, family and random strangers in bars.
You should message me if
You want to have a fun time, also if you know a good recipe for guacamole, seriously hook me up!

Bonus points if you like to travel, ski, hike and camp or at the very least willing to try new things.