espo1400
31 Fort Sill, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
espo1400
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Nick! I am 26years old. I am 5'11. I work out daily! Im a strong minded guy. I am in the ARMY. I would like to be an italian chef and live in italy someday. I am very proud of my italian american heritage. I have a tattoo on my back. I like to try new things and be adventurous! Im good with pets and kids. I like to fish, hang out with my family, i like playing with my dog, watching movies, tv, italian food, osu football, boating, sports, i like to listen to music. There are other things i like but youll have to ask me?!?

I am Bold, Adventurous, and Caring
What I’m doing with my life
Right now i am working on going to culinary school in new york city.
I’m really good at
You have to find that out when we get to know eachother better!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The last book i read was angels and demons. I like alot of movies, there are to many to list. I like any type of music except rap and screaming music. I mostly love italian food, but im not picky.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
All kinds of things. No day is usually the same.
You should message me if
You want a guy who will know how to treat you like a queen! Who will take care of you and stay by your side and hold you. If you want to be loved and adored. If you want someone who can make you laugh, who is trust worthy.
More