eterhaar
26 Albany, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
eterhaar
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well where do I start, I grew up on a small family farm. I love the outdoors and just about any activity that involves it. I am an RN at a small rural hospital, I love my job though it can be quite stressful. I moved fairly recently so I don't know many people in the area. If you want to more just ask!
What I’m doing with my life
I am an RN, I am hoping to do travel nursing about 3-4 years down the road. I am currently training to do my first triathlon in the spring, i'm a bit nervous!
I’m really good at
listening
The first things people usually notice about me
My curly hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books: Harry Potter(all of them), brave new world, There eyes were watching god, Game of Thrones series, Hunger games.
Movies: Oh goodness this is a hard one...Les Miserables, Cabin in the woods, The harry potter movies
Shows: NCIS, Bones, Merlin, Criminal Minds, Super Natural
Music: Just about all music, it depends on the day really but my all time favorites would be etta james, Norah Jones, and Ed Sheeran
Food: Love food, will try just about anything. Not a big fan of seafood though
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
sunshine/outdoors
Ibuprofen
laptop
my car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
just about everything, mostly about what future plans are
On a typical Friday night I am
I work every other friday, but on the weekends/fridays I don't work I am usually hanging out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmmm, I'll think I'll save this info for later
You should message me if
If anything you read above strikes your fancy!
More