etherholic
26 Statesboro, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
etherholic
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
You can totally meet my dog
What I’m doing with my life
I'm studying electrical engineering and german at Georgia Southern. I'm a junior with a senior's worth of credits, and I love what I do. I also have a part time job selling cooked animals and vegetables to hungry people, and when I'm not doing either of the previous, I'm more than likely indulging in some sort of inebriant.
I’m really good at
I have a creative streak a mile wide, and I have an extremely diverse skillset. I'm a fantastic cook, I make my own bread, and I can deep fry anything. My skillset also includes small motor repair, computer repair, household repairs and minor automotive repairs. Strangely enough, I'm really good at orbital mechanics.
The first things people usually notice about me
Eyes, prolly
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm the least picky eater I know. There's nothing I won't try, as long as it's food. If someone told me to pick a favorite type of food, though, I wouldn't because I don't believe in doing what other people tell me to do.

My music tastes are pretty musical, and range from classic rock to experimental electronic, sprinkled with bits of classical and jazz. Death metal will always be my favorite though.

My favorite TV shows are Star Trek: The Next Generation and Trailer Park Boys. Quentin Tarantino is my favorite director, and I've seen every single James Bond film more than once.
The six things I could never do without
Carbohydrates
Proteins
Fats
Exercise
Conversation
Profit
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Electrical engineering stuff, what I'm gonna cook later and probably some other shit too
On a typical Friday night I am
Working, usually, or playing games with friends
You should message me if
You're curious? I'll probably message you first
More