etschoepf
31 Pittsburgh, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
etschoepf
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Updated 3/22/16
I would say that I'm your average type of guy until you get to know me. I like sports, hanging out with friends and being outdoors ( hiking, kayaking, jogging, fishing) especially hunting. Giant pens, Steelers and pirates fan. I'm a person who will do anything to make someone smile or laugh. I'm a sweetheart but cautious that it isn't taken advantage of.

Cooking always something I enjoy doing, my mom taught me a few great recipes and I know my way around a kitchen. I love fall time, nothing like jeans, hoodie weather, pumpkin beer, hunting season and football games all weekend.

I would like to meet a woman, go on a few dates and see what where it leads. You ask most people in love or married and all will tell you that it had to start somewhere. My parents raised me right, to be a man, to treat women and elders with respect. I practice chivalry too, I thank my dad on teaching me that stuff and women it's nice when you notice it cause it isn't around anymore. Well hopefully you like what you see and want to get to know more!
What I’m doing with my life
I have a professional position at a hospital in Pittsburgh for the heart cath and ep labs. I also have my own jeep and I have an apartment, I'm not living in my parents basement and no kiddos but I have a pup named Benson
Honestly in life right now, I would like to meet a special woman. I'm tired of dead ends and getting my hopes up for something promising just to hear that they aren't ready for a man. So come on ladies, are you on here to have dates with boys or to meet a man who will treat you how you derserve to be????
I’m really good at
My job
Making people laugh
Fishing
Making patients feel relaxed
Hunting
Cooking
Teaching people new things
Having a good time
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, I was gifted with dimples( bonus points for a women with dimples). I'm 6'0 so of your a short woman it would be my height. I have been told I make great eye contact too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies- mafia movies, zombie movies, comedies, action and drama. I like pretty much all movies.

Tv- The walking dead, breaking bad, archer, Tosh.0, Simpsons, family guy, anything with Kat Williams and Kevin heart, Bob's burgers, pens, steelers and penn state football and hands down favorite is cops!

Music- a little bit of everything, country, rap, rock and what ever is hot. Like anywhere from wiz khalifa to red hot chili peppers and I celebrity crush is on Katy Perry!
The six things I could never do without
Six things I could never do without.
1. Having a job
2. Being able to go outdoors
3. Benny my Springer spaniel
4. My friends
5. Being able to meet new people everyday
6. My jeep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I can do on my next day/days off?
When are they going to start playing hockey again?
What will be the next trip I go on?
Is it hunting season yet?
Will this the last first date I ever take?
On a typical Friday night I am
It always depends on what's going on. If I'm tired from work, I will just stay in toss on some sweats, grab some wine and get the tv remote in my hand. My first choice though is to go out and do something, find a dive bar with good specials and a juke box or southside with friends.
In the summer/ fall whenever the weather is nice I'll go for a jog, hangout outside or find a bar that has nice outside seating. Sometimes I'll make my way to camp or fishing trip weekend!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a really fast walker! I have a job where I walk 4-8 miles a day, most of the time in a hurry. People often can't keep up. I also dislike people who walk/drive too slow, irritates me!
You should message me if
If you can be a total goof ball but know when to be serious
If you have confidence, respect and drive in yourself.
If you know how to laugh and keep a conversation going.
If you are easy going.
If your not affraid of finding out more about me.
If you enjoy going out and doing fun things.
If you like what you see in my profile.
Other than those things, I'll leave up to you if you want to message me, I am all about meeting new people!
Cheers!
More