ettowah
56York, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ettowah
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I came on this website looking to share some wonderful moments with. I am an outgoing man who isn't a couch potato because there is so much to experience. I enjoy many things and not afraid to try something new. I am a gentleman, sincere, laid-back person.
What I’m doing with my life
I am teaching Human services courses at a nearby University.
I’m really good at
I really enjoy alot of things especially spending time with someone I care about. I love to dance, do anything outdoors, enjoy a coffee, and be with a woman.
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't know. Peoplle don't talk to anybody any more.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love Fleetwood Mac and the Rolling stones. Like to go to the movies, love italian food, and I can't read anything I would like because I read to much as it is.
Six things I could never do without
My kids, my family in general, my sense of humor, my concern about people, my love for pizza, and my love for the outdoors
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I miss my kids desperately. I spend time thinking about meeting someone that is perfect for me and I think about being comfortable
in what I accomplished
On a typical Friday night I am
dining out and having something with vodka in it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I hate grey hair so I color it and get highlights.
You should message me if
you think we are really compatible and want to get to know me and make an effort.
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Sex
--
Religion