eurekao
23 Saginaw, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
eurekao
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello! My name is Erica! I was born in Fort worth abd moved to Pittsburg Kansas when i was young. I am new to the Fort Worth/Saginaw area and am looking for some friends to show me around and get me better acquainted with the area. I'm not opposed to later the possibility of a relationship.

I am a very bubbly person, and enjoy the little things. I enjoy photography, it's my absolute passion. I own my own part time photography studio. I want to run it full time one day. I don't have any kids, but I love children. I am a very patient, understanding, and caring person and I am sometimes too trusting. I am looking for a serious relationship. I am ready to settle down and start my own family. I am at a good point in my life and I am ready to share it with someone who is ready for a serious relationship.

I am super honest. My friends describe me as open, loyal, and trustworthy. I love to have fun ( not party, there is a difference) and I am a see the glass half full kinda gal. I am extremely family oriented. Even though my family and I fight, I love them soo much and I wouldnt be who i am today without them. I LOVE superheroes. My favorite on being......Batman!!! Only the best superhero ever!! My grandparents and i are very close, in a way they are like my best friends. i fear spiders, heights and clowns, but i am a sucker for rollercoasters.

i am in a way an adventure seeker, always looking for a little thrill. i enjoy all kinds of activities, fishing, hiking, camping, canoeing, mini golf, motorcycle riding, four wheeling, bowling, and all kinds of other things. I have tattoos and piercings, and i know i want more. I am looking for someone who will let me be independent, yet let me lean on them when i need to. i love to take care of people. if you want to know anything else, or possibly like to see about a date, just send me a message. :)
What I’m doing with my life
I used to run a part time photography business out of my home in Kansas and i hope to be able to do it again one day only full time. For now, I'm a sales associate at camping world in Fort Worth and a full time student.
I’m really good at
Photography. It is my ultimate passion! I want to make it my full career. I also am a very good listener. I love to talk lol and I am really good at helping people with their problems.
The first things people usually notice about me
my big eyes. I have bug eyes lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Gosh! There is soooo many that it would take up a lot of your time just reading it. Besides, it will give us something to talk about over our dates ;)
The six things I could never do without
* My best friend
* My camera
* My family
* My car
* Coffee lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the future. My friends are all getting their lives started and I am still here saving up for mine and looking really excited!
On a typical Friday night I am
It varies from Friday to Friday. Sometimes i am cuddled up on the couch reading a good book, others i am out with the girls for margarita night
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can count the number of guys i have been intimate with on my fingers.
You should message me if
You are interested in getting to know me more, I am an open book!
More