34 Toronto, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a pretty easy-going, quiet guy, looking for a similarly laid back guy with some common interests for dating or even just friendship.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a professional (software engineer) but I try to not get too wrapped up in my work. In my spare time, I'm usually cooking, baking, TV-watching, gaming or jogging/gyming depending on the season.
The first things people usually notice about me
Haha, honestly? Probably that I have no hair. The positive side to this is that people who know me (and sometimes just people who know *of* me) think they see me everywhere, sometimes even in places I've never been. Generic bald white guy with glasses, represent!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy watching the best shows ever, which happen to be 30 Rock, Parks & Recreation, The Office (US version; UK makes me cringe with the awkwardness) and Community. And everything I know about hipsters, I learned from Portlandia.

Oh, and read Bossypants on the subway if you want to look like a grinning idiot.

I enjoy video games too.
The six things I could never do without
My family, my computer, cake, sleep. Maybe that's all. I'm low maintenance. If you need two extra things for your list, go ahead and take the two I didn't use.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what I'm going to make for dinner. And I still rarely figure anything out in advance. Then it's time for shawarma.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't like watching horror movies. But I *do* like reading the plots of horror movies on Wikipedia.