23 Columbus, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Eva - pronounced like Ava.
I have 3 cats - Kiara, Oliver, and Bagheera 😻
I have 10 tattoos.
I am an ENFP.
My favorite holiday is Halloween 🎃
I'm currently working as an Opthalmic Technician 👀 but plan to eventually obtain my BS in animal behavior.
I've been playing with a levitation wand since April 2015 and it's my favorite way to meditate... You probably don't know what that is but you should look it up ;)
I've had tarot cards since Christmas, and I've had great feedback about the accuracy of my readings 🔮✨
What I’m doing with my life
Working and enjoying life as much as possible through hanging out with friends, traveling, and seeing as much live music as possible.

Planning out my next steps in life.
I’m really good at
Foosball, singing, understanding animals, and binge watching Netflix.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height, my hair, or my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm not really into books, as I am extremely picky with them... But I have a few favorites.

I love all kinds of music.
My favorite actual band is the used.
But EDM music has recently taken over for me.
My current favorite DJs are-
Mija, Lido, Skrillex, Space Jesus, Adventure Club, Excision, Odesza, Dirtyphonics, Zeds Dead, and many many more.

I love all kinds of movies but I'm more into serious flicks I guess.
I love eternal sunshine of the spotless mind, life is beautiful, the downfall, the departed, one flew over the cuckoo's nest, the godfather (one and two), and Kiki's delivery service to name a few.

When it comes to tv shows, my all time favorite is Buffy the Vampire Slayer. I also really love Bob's Burgers, Rick and Morty, American Horror Story, Dexter, Breaking Bad, Prison Break, The Office, and Parks and Rec.

I love all kinds of foods as well. My favorite types of food are between Indian, sushi, Ethiopian, and Somali food. But I'll settle for Bibibop any day 👌🏻
The six things I could never do without
My cats, my friends, good food, travel, fun times, and music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next steps in this crazy life. Or which festivals I want to check out next! Lately the ancient Egyptians have been on my mind though.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends, kicking off the weekend. Possibly at a concert or even out of town!
You should message me if
You listen to heavy dubstep 🤘
You live in the same state/country as me...
You're NOT going to ask if I need a sugar daddy...
if you send more than just "hey" to initiate any conversation anytime ever...