60Cleveland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a women that loves life appreciates nature learns something everyday, I strive to fill my time with great thoughts and quality time.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a mother of 3 beautiful adult kids ,I am a grandmother and once again so in love ,
I enjoy gardening and growing my own food . I am passionate with many things such as flowers ,music ,books , and healing once body and soul naturally, always learning something new I love to live a self sustaining life whenever possible .
I have lived with psoriasis among other health disorders , I never allow any of it to define me or stop me from living , travel or enjoy my passions . I would love to meet a man who would share those passions with me share a great dialog friendship/companionship is the key .Who knows maybe a true Soulmate for life ..Someone who likes to share a few chores of the day indoor outdoors ....casa ra sara......,be creative and play in the garden with me <3 or try a new recipe :) and most importantly would be one to <3 living a joyous life and know how to help with sustaining daily .
I’m really good at
What ever I set my mind to. I have been know to cook well Garden well , care for my kids & my dog Sadie. Connecting with people.
The first things people usually notice about me
Being friendly, & enthusiastic.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Bible, cook books, every aspect of nature, novels to many to name, alternative medicine, any thing to do with space ,international music from around the world first ♥ on the list is Hebrew, Yiddish ...french ,Spanish, country ,Jazz, Some Classical, Yanni ,some reggae I know I ♥ a great variation ,I can really say I never run out of options .... Foods from around the world.
Six things I could never do without
God, my kids and grandson ,flowers/ color, garden , holy basil ,A good joke,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Living a healthy peaceful life ,& How to get my Idea of the ground.
On a typical Friday night I am
With my family
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am into ~ raw ~ grain free ~healthy yummy foods .....I do eat meat and lots of veggies .
You should message me if
You have some of the same interests and would like to have a nice friendship at first .Who knows what life may bring .
The two of us