31Gwynn Oak, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I always love starting introductions off like a game. So why stop now... tell me which item on the list below do you think is the lie:
1.) I have a twin sister
2.) I can't stand cooking.
3.) I don't like coffee

I was born and raised in Maryland, and recently moved to the Dickeyville area in Baltimore. I enjoy being emersed in history and savoring the significance it has on our everyday lives. I'm a creative, positive, silly, ambitious, outgoing, super nice, and a thoughtful person. I always put others feelings before my own and I just love having a great time. My family and my faith are the 2 most important things in my life followed by my camera and my career. I love spending time with my friends and exploring new places. I am goofy and outgoing most of the time, and serious when I need to be. I love to be passionate in everything I do. I'm a traditional person with a modern twist. I'm looking for that man who wants a great girl by his side to support him in anything he does without question or hesitation.
What I’m doing with my life
Loving life!!!

I own a successful photography company. It was established two years ago and although wasn't easy has officially climbed its way to being a successful business. My business has recently joined forces with a major wedding corporation creating a never ending supply of brides, bouquets, and tool.

I also am a recent graduate with my third degree in secondary education with a concentration in social science. If you know the education then I'm certain your forehead just met the palm of your hand... like mine did. I currently teach American history in PG county. I have a passion for at risk youth and have been chasing turn around schools to bring their scores up. I love the challenge that these schools provide and building that atmosphere of team and family. My strengths in these environments is one of positivity and support. No matter how bad the day was there is always something positive to be taken away from it.
I’m really good at
-Taking photos
-being extremely creative
-being extraordinarily nice and caring about people
-being organized
-finding a silver lining on any cloud.
-being supportive and that shoulder to lean on
-being dependable
-making others feel comfortable around me. Especially all of my brides.
-historical knowledge I might have the declaration of independent memorized.
The first things people usually notice about me
I hope my personality, but we all know that personalities take a back set to appearance. I've been complimented a lot about my eyes. I had a co-worker once tell me I have a contagious and unforgettable smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
HUNGER GAMES! - there is no better book series out there! I read all sorts of books from the cliche Nicolas Sparks (I'm a girl so its allowed!) to young adult books. I have a lot of books on photography I am always thumbing through as well as historical journals, novels, and many others.

Movies: I like romantics, dramas, comedies, some action, so suspense. No horror... nope I don't do horror. I take great pride in the fact I have never seen any of the SAW or Paranormal Activity movies. I ranking my ability to sleep and stay asleep above a cheap thrill.

Shows: I might not watch tv. Just to watch the occasional hockey game or sports game. I do keep it on in the background at times... Good ole netflix.

Music: Very eclectic! I can go from pop, to country, to christian, to todays best hits, to the music from the 80s-90s to classical. I will not listen to rap... nope nope nope. And I like to keep my music foul language free. I turn the radio up full blast in my car.

Food: I'm a simplistic person with food. I like most Italian, American, and seafood dishes.
Six things I could never do without
my faith and God
my camera
my family
a computer
my creative spirit
in no particular order
I spend a lot of time thinking about
About who I am and who I want to be and improving myself daily to be the best person I can be for the world. How I can be a better girl in this world and best serve the needs of those around me.
On a typical Friday night I am
It depends. I might be found on a photo shoot. Or you might find me prepping my equipment for a wedding or party over the weekend. Hanging out with my family or my best friend. Or just relaxing enjoying an early evening in.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I still have my childhood blanket, well whats left of it.
You should message me if
you know which one is the lie out of the three things listed in my self-summary.
you are looking for a positive, caring, and creative person.
The two of us