everhunk
43 Gulfport, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
everhunk
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Ok update time: Im now back doing airbrushings, paintings and tye dyes. Msg me if ya want the facebook address. Or saturdays find me at the Pass market.
/end update now back to the regular boring profile.....
I am a swm, 6 foot tall, 210lbs, brown hair blue eyes, goatee. Im educated and have a wide range of interests everything from cooking to motorcycles to travel. Im also very into D/s. Im the one that can discuss anything from politics to quantum physics.
What I’m doing with my life
I work hard, I play hard and having fun.
I’m really good at
Being me, kink and art.
The first things people usually notice about me
Hair and attitude
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
basic human psychology , Its about time understanding Einstein,Robert frost,
The six things I could never do without
jack daniels, food, my dog, good pair of boots(never know when ya may have to hike it),rent money,robert frost
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why im part hippy little redneck im always a suspect my bloodline made me who i am.
On a typical Friday night I am
Most friday nites Im packing the van getting ready for the saturday market.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am the darkside
The water is deep dark and cold
But I have miles to go before I sleep.
Miles to go before I sleep.
You should message me if
your female, bi, in shape and love D/s
More