35 Seattle, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Oh no, self-summaries! I'm allergic!!...Hey I'm Evan. I am a 29 year-old hair stylist/comedian/singer. I am back in Seattle after spending just under two years in Portland for cosmetology school. Good Lord all mighty I am so happy to be back! I am very mellow, funny and lovely. I am tall, which I guess is nice for some people. I have blue eyes and blond hair. I am vegan but not an annoying, sandal wearing hippie vegan. I am an 'it would be nice to have abs and nice breath/skin vegan.' I will change your world and break your heart, but only to build it back up again, yo;) Like a cuter, male Marry Poppins of the heart and genitals. Think about it, won't you?

I am true-blue, bullet-proof, and glow-in-the-dark.
What I’m doing with my life
Finally starting out on a professional path, which is lovely. I love to sing and make people feel good. I am a musician/comedian. You can watch some of my antics on youtube. My channel is "evtron3000." It's time for some adult responsibility (even though I still feel like a 17 year-old who just doesn't get it) so that means I really want a dog. Bad. Like really, really bad. And of course the breed I want is not cheap, but damn it i want my doggie family. Hmm wow I am still typing. I love to work out. I run and practice yoga and don't think I don't use a shake weight, because I totally fucking do. It was a gift from my brother, ok? A fucking rad gift. Don't hate.
I’m really good at
making people laugh, being a bitchin' friend, playing a pretty song, dropping it like its hot, tellin' it like it is, letting it all roll off and being a prince.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes;) My humor and my upper-cut.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Myra Breckinridge, Anything David Sedaris, Twilight Saga, The Unbearable Lightness of Being, Haunted, Welcome to the Monkey House, Skinny Bastard
The six things I could never do without
My Guitar
A Microphone
Good Books
Bad Boys
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Being a better person, taking care of my life, looking for love, inventing a nuerotoxin that would wipe out wasps, snakes and bears, the usual.
On a typical Friday night I am
In my robe reading a book or watching hulu or playing my piano/guitar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have seen the band Savage Garden twice live. Yikes.
You should message me if
You are an attractive, fun chap looking to connect with a like-minded/complementary minded fellow. Or if you just want to say nice things about my appearance and/or general demeanor that would be appreciated too. Be good:)