35 Seattle, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm Greek. I like tattoos. Snapbacks. Cowboys and tailgates.

I LOVE to travel. I like to stay active. Run. Climb. Challenges and adventures.

Always open to try new things and looking for someone of a similar mindset.
What I’m doing with my life
I play with airplanes every day but I'm not a flight attendant.

I spend a fair amount of time traveling for both work and pleasure. Costa Rica is a favorite. And, Prague. Paris. Cambodia, too.
I’m really good at
Listening. Laughing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm told it's my smile. Or, my dog.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Hunger Games, Deception Point, The Five People You Meet in Heaven, Where My Feet Go

Movies: My Big Fat Greek Wedding, Inception, Argo, Happy Feet

Shows: GCB, Friends, Big Bang Theory, The Universe, Documentaries

Food: Anything Mediterranean
The six things I could never do without
family / friends
running shoes
my dog
*reserved for __ *
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Fate. Or at least trying to understand it.

My next trip.
On a typical Friday night I am
Trying to convince my friends to go line dancing. ;)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I think bull riding is erotic.
You should message me if
You have a passion for something other than heavy partying and instant hookups. Or, if you're Carrie Underwood.