ewitte19
27 Seattle, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ewitte19
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I like to be active and try to stay in shape. In bad weather, this involves working out in a gym but once the skies clear, I enjoy jogging, hiking, snowshoeing and I'm slowly getting back into biking. I grew up camping every weekend so I like to sneak in at least a couple of car camping and/or backpacking trips every year.

In conversation, I tend to be a little shy at first but will open up once I get an idea of who you are. Around my friends, I alternate between sarcastic comments and sexual innuendos and I feel like that's my truest form. I am as nerdy as they come and can sling biology and chemistry jargon around like nobody's business.
I’m really good at
Tripping on flat surfaces, running into walls/doors/corners, spilling water on myself, and cleaning when I should be studying.
The first things people usually notice about me
Big blue eyes! Or my resting bitch face. Friends have admitted to skirting me because they thought I was angry. Really I was probably thinking about what I was going to make for dinner.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:
I don't get a lot of time for reading for pleasure, but when it happens I like to explore novels involving things like vampires, wizards or distant lands. A few favorites are Harry Potter, the Sword of Truth series, and The Count of Monte Cristo.

Movies:
Some movies I am always in the mood for are The Mirror Mask, Lock Stock and Two Smoking Barrels, The Hudsucker Proxy, Midnight Madness, the original Deathrace 2000, and The Boondock Saints.

Shows:
I tend to binge watch Netflix or Hulu shows when I should be productive. Current faves are The Office, Futurama, The Mindy Project and Broad City

Music:
I like almost anything that has a catchy tune and lyrics worth listening to (and memorizing so I can obnoxiously sing along when I'm alone). For some reason, summertime usually gets me into the country music mood.

Food:
I love food. I like just about anything but favorites are Thai and sushi.
The six things I could never do without
1. Mountains
2. Bodies of water
3. Trees
4. Music
5. Coffee
6. Beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Science. What I want to eat next. Where I want to go hiking next. Why do I have to go to work tomorrow. Those kinds of things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Home catching up on life/sleep for the week or out with friends or at a friends house, usually having too much to drink. It depends on how stressful the week was.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am more afraid of moths than spiders.
You should message me if
You think you can keep up with my sarcasm
You can teach me to rock climb
More