35Salem, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Once upon a time I was a highly decorated US Marine, now I'm a single dad, martial artist, troubleshooter, artist, teacher and friend. I have an AMAZING life, looking for a good woman who would like to be part of it. I love to laugh, have deep conversations, throw parties and be active. I surround myself with good friends who have traits that I don't. I'm very much a modern Alpha male. I have great appreciation of the finer things in life, although I still buy most of my jeans at Walmart. Mutual respect, true communication, trust and measured equality are things that I must have in a relationship. I'm ready for my Alpha female.
What I’m doing with my life
Planning on taking over the world...tomorrow. I'm semi-retired but I also own my a company that builds custom bows (archery) and I also teach tactical shooting. Overall, I just try to be the best dad and man that I can be every day. I bought my first house earlier this year as well as rescuing a dog from the humane society. He's a wound a little tight but it's all happiness and love.
I’m really good at
Building bows, driving, cooking, saying what everyone else is thinking, telling stories and being all that is man
The first things people usually notice about me
My blue eyes and my confidence
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Gunslinger series, Mccoys Marines, All of Hatsumi Sensei's books, Starship Troopers, The Most Dangerous Game, Shooter

Movies: Braveheart, 300, Blackhawk Down, Legends of the Fall, Anchorman, Uncle Buck, Old School, Dodgeball, Man on Fire, Donnie Brasco, Casino, The Bourne Trilogy, Casino Royale...the list is endless

Music: I know its a cop out but I like almost everything

Food: hmmm I'm a total foodie....mexican, itallian, american...almost anything and cheese, I have a timeless love affair with cheese. I don't do seafood or mushrooms though so...
Six things I could never do without
1. My daughter
2. Martial arts
3. My right hand
4. Cheese
5. Friends and family
6. Vehicle
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Winning the lottery, my daughter, life, what's for dinner, sex, where the girl of my dreams is, how to improve myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
I could be out with the boys having a beer raising hell somewhere or I could be at home working on my plan for world domination. Its a toss up, really.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I was 86'd from a diner for milking the udders of a random woman in a cow costume.
You should message me if
If you're super awesomesauce like me then hit me up!

Just so that no one wastes their time please review the following list before messaging me...
No junkies, bbw's, hoarders, zealots or anyone with STD's please.
The two of us