exclntone
59 Virginia Beach, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
exclntone
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I enjoy the outdoors, traveling, restaurants, laughing, going to cultural events, and socializing; however, these events are always better sharing with someone special. I am very active and healthy and I like staying fit. Family and friends are important to me especially my son and daughter. I would do anything for them and always look forward to seeing them. I am a kind and compassinate, intelligent and yes humble person. Enough about me it is more important that I get to know you, so, if you are interested drop me a line and we can see what happens.
What I’m doing with my life
Run marathons, been river rafting, keep busy playing guitar and golfing. I spend time outdoors enjoying what life has to offer
I’m really good at
At anything I put my mind to
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile it is hard to see the personality until you get to know me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i like all types of music but enjoy acoustic the best. I will try all types of foods but cannot handle very spicy but working on it.
The six things I could never do without
My son and daughter, health, guitar, job, running shoes, golfing clubs, places to visit is that six, oh well, close enough
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the next greatest song
On a typical Friday night I am
depending on the time of the year summer is either in my pool, on the boardwalk, out to hear some live music.
You should message me if
If you are looking to get out and enjoy some new activities
More