exhume2consume
28 Saratoga Springs, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
exhume2consume
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I tend to keep to myself. Outgoing when I need to be, and I always enjoy looking sharp.

I wait tables

I have graduated with a degree in Digital Audio Engineering and Production.

I have a five year old son who I have full custody of.

I have a dark, dry, sometimes morbid, sarcastic sense of humor.

I play a little guitar, bass, and love to sing, karaoke is always fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to balance day job, parenting full-time, trying to figure out what I want to be whe I grow up. So not much social time going on.
I’m really good at
I know how to dress well, and enjoy doing it. I pay close attention to detail, especially when it comes to anything Audio/Video related. I Think critically, I tend to ask questions.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: DMT: The Spirit Molecule, The Doors of Perception, Brave New World.

Movies: Horror, Thriller, B-flicks, Documentaries, Some Musicals Some Crime Films, Some Comedy

Shows: Outside of a couple of News programs, not much at all...

Music: Electronic: PsyTrance, Drum & Bass, Some Dubstep. Rock: Classic, Southern, Psychedelic. Metal: Progressive, Melodic-Death, Gothenburg, Stoner. Some Blues, Jazz, Big-band...
The six things I could never do without
Son
Internet
Music
Vehicle
Beard Oil
Hair product
On a typical Friday night I am
Working, chilling at home, or grabbing a drink and singing some karaoke. Really depends on the work schedule amd how I'm feeling.
You should message me if
Enjoy bad movies
Have a dark twisted sense of humor
Like slim/thin men
You are a fellow "Conspiracy Theorist" or "Truther"
Want to chat period
More