51 Kennewick, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a hardworking single man. Hoping to meet a special lady to share my life with.

I am confident, friendly, and happy
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to enjoy each day that I am here. Also trying to stay healthy and happy.
I’m really good at
Walleye fishing. I know that is not what a woman wants to hear. I have also been told that I am a pretty good kisser.
The first things people usually notice about me
That would be my smile. Then they would say that I am a quiet person. That only lasts till I get to know them a bit.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books are westerns and Patricia Cornwell novels. Favorite movies are what ever catches my interest. I like all kinds. Music is something I truly enjoy. I love most kinds of music. And it depends what mood I am in as to what I listen to. Food is also something I enjoy. I love to cook. And breakfast is my favorite meal of the day.
The six things I could never do without
My daughter, family, coffee, fishing, music, love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Fishing and riding my motorcycle. I also think about when I am going to meet that special someone to share my life with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Spending time with friends if I am not working. And usually home early in the evening making some sort of dinner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I am in my 40's.
You should message me if
You liked anything you read or saw about me. You never know.......