eyec2020
63Southington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
eyec2020
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a divorced father of 3. I have enjoyed dating for the last 4-5 years and contiue to go in that direction for now. I like to be outside in warm weather with tennis, golf or just hiking.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm an Optician and manage a store and Doctors office. I work to live.
I’m really good at
Playing golf and having an open and honest conversation about almost anything. I enjoy playing cards especially cribbage and video poker.I used to play pool a lot in the past and would love to find some one that enjoys that.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and how positive I am at ken022 at com cast net
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I haven't read anything lately but enjoy a good action and romantic noval, and the movies didn't fit with my previous partner's schedule. I look forward to enjoying a good movie. I love most music, Love 60's 70's and some country. I eat to live and enjoy eating many types of food.
Six things I could never do without
Family and Friends
Love
Companionship
Sight
Integrity
Golf
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Finding someone to share my passions and joys of life
On a typical Friday night I am
Hoping to be meeting someone new until I find that speical someone. At the movies,walking( when its nice ) bowling, mini golf, playing cards or other games with friends. I enjoy plays and some concerts.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I enjoy cuddling !
You should message me if
You are tired of being alone and would like to have fun and have good conversation, I would like to hear from you.
More
The two of us
--
Sex
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Religion