eys80
36Midlothian, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
eys80
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Shy extrovert or outgoing introvert. Not a party animal, but not a homebody either. I enjoy having a few beers with friends just as much as I like staying home and watching Netflix.
What I’m doing with my life
Going back to school to be a registered nurse while working at a home infusion company. So I'm usually working or studying, which means I don't have a lot of free time. But when I do, I definitely take advantage of it.
I’m really good at
Drunk dancing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm Asian?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Dark Tower and other Stephen King books, Harry Potter, most anything Terry Brooks writes, The Martian Chronicles, Catch-22, The Historian

TV: Doctor Who, Mad Men, The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Community, Arrested Development, The Simpsons, Futurama, Newsradio, Dead Like Me, Workaholics, Drunk History, The Flash, Gotham, You're The Worst

Movies: The Princess Bride, Office Space, The Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter, Back To The Future, Indiana Jones, The Incredibles, The Usual Suspects, The Way Way Back

Music: Weezer and Green Day are probably my favorite bands, but I usually listen to podcasts

Food: Anything
Six things I could never do without
The Internet, a car, electricity, air conditioning, indoor plumbing, a comfortable bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'm going to do with my free time
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually finishing up homework so I can enjoy the weekend
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can enjoy a rom-com IF it's actually good.
You should message me if
You think we have enough in common to keep a conversation going. I'm completely open to just making new friends, so feel free to send me a message even if you just want to chat.
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Other
--
Dating
--
Ethics
--
Religion
--
Sex