eysaraban
36 Basel, Switzerland
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
eysaraban
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
i am 36 years old, living in basel for my masters, and l like traveling. l've been to some European countries, L.A., Texas and Las Vegas, and the next destinations I am planning are Norway, Sweden, and Egypt. l am an engineer, and l have worked for 6 years as a sales manager. l like to meet new people, and I think new cultures are great to improve one's personality. l like music, especially ethnic music--l have a collection of about 1000 albums.
What I’m doing with my life
l am working as an engineer. l like my job, since it lets me travel often--someplace new every year. l like skiing, hiking, horse-back riding, and camping.
I’m really good at
l am really good at singing and cooking many kinds of food. Recently l've been taking salsa and bachata classes that I enjoy a lot.
The first things people usually notice about me
l think l am good person, this question you should ask my friends:)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
good father, dark of father, the amazing spiderman, the kite runner:

MUSİC: Amy Mcdonald, Celine Dion, Amy Winhouse, Mohsen namjoo, farit farjat, tara jaff, salif keita, bob marley.
The six things I could never do without
reading, dancing, travilling, try new things, advanture and movie
I spend a lot of time thinking about
where l came from and where will l go
On a typical Friday night I am
go out with friend, relaxing, go some movie, just be away from work until monday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
l spent time out with friend, reading watching movie
You should message me if
You're interested in having a real conversation.

You're interested in dancing especaily salsa

You're interested in trying new restaurants and want someone to go with.
More