fa535
35 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
fa535
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I grew up in Mexico City and have been living in New York for the past 7 years. Apart from Mexico and the US, I spent a wonderful year in Italy. I am definitely a city person. I love getting out of town, to go hiking or biking; however I love coming back to the energy of the city.

I am a creative and curious person. I like to learn new things and explore… from new places in the city, to travelling to new and old places (as often as possible) and spending time in art festivals and exhibits.

I have a background in product design, and recently made the move from the private sector to working in international development. I also have a small ceramics business in Mexico that allows me to indulge my passion for traditional crafts and culture, as well as the designer in me.
What I’m doing with my life
Learning new things, trying to have a wide perspective, seeing art, riding my bike, looking for cool street art and adding poetry to the streets
I’m really good at
Spotting cool street art
The first things people usually notice about me
My accent
The six things I could never do without
Friends and family
Sense of humor
Sunny days
Travel
Art
Chocolate and coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The art of storytelling...also making up stories in my head some of which will make it to my blog.
How to grow my small business
On a typical Friday night I am
Spending time with friends, enjoying a good dinner or attending a concert
You should message me if
You think it would be fun to meet up, you enjoy conversations and are passionate
More