47St. Louis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
my first online dating experience. don't want to overshare. my basic info is in the six things I can't live without.
What I’m doing with my life
raising two beautiful, independant, strong kids and helping people live healthier and happier lives through my work in the fitness industry...changing the world, one bicep curl at a time.
I’m really good at
napping. ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
my dimples or my size (petite)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I read mysteries, biographies and chick lit when I have time. Mostly I read fitness journals and catalogs. TV: The Voice, Deception, Law & Order. Back in the day....Friends, The West Wing, The Cosby Show, Sesame Street. MOVIES: I love a ton of movies...all time faves Singin in the Rain, Grease, Knocked Up, Coming to America, 27 Dresses, Sixteen Candles...too many to name. SHOWS: Hands down the best live show I've ever seen was A Chorus Line...second row on Broadway right before it closed. FOOD: I love Italian food, but my favorite food is probably salad.
Six things I could never do without
my kids, exercise, my mom, my girlfriends, sunshine, music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
going to an island with blue waters and white sands. ideally it would also have mountains where I can hike. I also think about the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
with my kids or my girlfriends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
message me. I'm a pretty open book.
You should message me if
you are an honest man who enjoys being physically active.
The two of us