faboloustiff
26 Dallas, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
faboloustiff
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello! My name is Tiffany and I'm 22 years old. I am originally from Chicago(windy city) but I stay in Dallas, Tx. I am currently in college working on my degree. This is my first time doing something like this but you only live once! I'm looking for a relationship so if you're not don't message me:)
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently attending El Centro College to pursue my associate degree in science! I will be done with this in December( birthday month) so I'm looking forward to that. El centro is only the beginning of my journey because I'm trying to be a forensic dentist!
I’m really good at
I'm really good at catering to whoever I'm with! He will know that he's special to me!!
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing people notice about me is that I'm very easy to get along with and talk to!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite tv shows: Criminal minds, Bad Girls club, Single ladies, General Hospital, Jersey shore! And I love basketball games!! My favorite books are Twilight:)
The six things I could never do without
Thank god for my family:)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future!
On a typical Friday night I am
On a Friday night if I'm in a relationship I would be with my boyfriend but since I'm single I'm out partying with my gurls!
You should message me if
You should message me if your the relationship type! I do not have time for BS!
More