28 Scottsdale, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Outgoing, caring and family oriented. I enjoy working out, hanging with my friends and family, dancing, random pub nights with good people. Love camping, Disneyland and traveling. I also really enjoy going to edm festivals and concerts..

Not opposed to long distance for the right person.
What I’m doing with my life
I currently nanny several different families and enjoy every minute of it. I found working with kids was my passion a couple years ago and I just took the step to doing it full time. I plan on eventually owning my own day care.
I’m really good at
I can talk to anyone!
The first things people usually notice about me
My bubbly personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: house (edm), pop alternative, rock, country, oldies, etc. hate rap!!!

Books: anything Cecelia Ahern or true crime.
The six things I could never do without
My family, my friends, my cats, cell phone, my music, and my freedom to roam I guess haha I don't know.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I'll be and my next step.
On a typical Friday night I am
Most Saturday's I babysit, but when I'm not I try to book a show or get out of town. I love to travel. Sundays I spend watching the games

Football: I love the Niners, Colts and I am obsessed with Peyton Manning!

Baseball: I love the Giants

I don't really watch any other sports.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I over think everything.
You should message me if
I tend to go for country boys or someone with a great sense of humor, I'm fairly blunt so I need someone who is not super sensitive.

Please don't be afraid to message me!