25 Albuquerque, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a 21 year old female. I enjoy a variety of things including longboard skateboarding, reading, going to movies, going to plays, shopping, crafting, and going to craft fairs. I am just looking for a good friend first. I'm an aggressive person and usually make the first move. I cuss and if you feel that is unladylike then go away. I speak my mind and will tell you what I think.
What I’m doing with my life
I am getting a job right now and want to continue being active in the community by volunteering.
I’m really good at
Sewing, doing puzzles, math, writing, and baking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I look super young. I am also incredibly intelligent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like ya fantasy and adult mystery. I like men in black trilogy and kick ass and the original star wars. I like crime dramas on tv. I like all music from pop to rap to rock to indie to folk to underground. I like pizza and pasta and good barbeque ribs. I like doctor who, bedlam, torchwood, warehouse 13, beauty and the beast, early smallville, haven, charmed, ghost whisper, blood ties, vampire diaries, Joan of Acadia, regenises, and many more.
The six things I could never do without
Books, family, food, friends, language and learning
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Numbers and poetry
On a typical Friday night I am
At home with my nose in a book
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a kid I am not rasing
You should message me if
You are a nerd. Nerds are hot!