26 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi! I'm Nick. I graduated college a couple years ago, and am now living and working in NYC. Grew up on the Jersey Shore (NOT the ridiculous TV version, but a nice, family oriented part...i promise it exists), and went to school in Boston. Love meeting new people and doing interesting things in NYC. Don't know how I feel about the whole OKCupid thing, but I guess we will see how it goes!

I'm also terrible at filling these things out.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in finance, in equity research covering industrial companies. I basically just read about companies all day.
I’m really good at
Just missing the subway
Being far too sarcastic
The first things people usually notice about me
You tell me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV-Game of thrones, breaking bad, entourage, the sopranos, curb your enthusiasm, Seinfeld. Basically all of HBO. I also might love pawn stars and American pickers.

Food-anything and everything spicy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can retire by 30. Or earlier. Or now.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends, trying new bars/clubs in NYC
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a relatively unhealthy obsession with Bruce Springsteen.
You should message me if
You're looking for someone to go on adventures in the city with!