faile04
30 Tucson, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
faile04
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I guess I'm finally trying online dating. I hope it works better for me than for my friends who have so highly recommended it . . .

I am aggressive, submissive, and indecisive
What I’m doing with my life
I just finished an MA in chemistry and am now working a PhD in educational psychology with minors in statistics and science education. I want to teach.
I’m really good at
Games - board and card, not the mind kind. Also rhyming. Yeah, I know that's worth a lot in life. I also play volleyball. And of course there's nerdy stuff . . .
The first things people usually notice about me
are my smile and my personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
are the Wheel of Time series (Robert Jordan), To Kill a Mockingbird (Harper Lee), and the Giver (Lois Lowry), and Dr. Goodson's class notes (you'll have to ask); 10 Things I Hate About You, Rent, Pretty Woman, and South Park; lots of different types of music, but especially the 80's; sushi, pizza, Italian, and Chinese.
The six things I could never do without
are internet access, my phone, my books (especially the text books, as sad as that is), my friends, my keys, my car.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
everything! I like to overanalyze in my free time, but I'm trying to stop.
On a typical Friday night I am
at home, playing games on the computer or Gamecube. Alternatively I'm out dancing with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I think good grammar is hot.
You should message me if
. . . You're interested?
More